Skip to content

New Release: Shabby Orchard

October 3, 2009
by

Looking for a scrumptious fall-inspired kit that can be used all year round? Shabby Orchard is perfect for fall, or anytime of the year, baking, Thanksgiving, leaf piles apple-picking and more.

mcato-shabbyorchard-preview

Here is some inspiration from my amazing team.

mcato-shabbyorchard-comps1

mcato-shabbyorchard-comps2

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Nancy P permalink
    October 4, 2009 8:54 am

    This is beautiful! Thank you for inviting me to your new blog. I am sorry you have had trouble with nasty stuff! I don’t understand why people do things like that to a wonderful person like you. It is a real puzzlement!
    I love your new kit and all the great sample pages posted. Great job. I also like that the tut’s are right there. Thank you for this beauful quick page. Your designs are just precious! Best of luck to you at your new blog!

  2. Jessica Evans permalink
    October 4, 2009 1:26 pm

    Your new site is beautiful! Thanks for the freebie.

  3. trish permalink
    October 5, 2009 6:49 am

    Just wanted to let you know that I sub to your blog (previously to the old one) via bloglines and while it says there is a new post nothing shows up in the reader. Not sure if your settings need adjusting or what but thought I’d let you know.

    • October 10, 2009 5:31 pm

      Trish, I just added it to Bloglines and it seems to be working ok for me. Let me know if you are still having trouble and I’ll work on it some more.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

