Skip to content

Layout Showcase – Little Wonders by Kjersti

October 13, 2009
by

Hi everyone!  I thrilled to announce a new feature here on the blog. Each week I will select one stand-out page using my designs from the SSD gallery as the week’s Showcase Layout.  That layout will be displayed in the right hand sidebar of the blog and its creator will receive a $10  gift certificate to my store.  This week’s winner is Kjersti for her page, Little Wonders.  Click on the layout below to see it in the SSD gallery with full credits.

KjerstiFullSize

If you scrap with my designs, post your pages in my gallery at SSD for your chance to win.  I am looking forward to seeing layouts.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2009 4:57 am

    wow… beautiful layout. What a great idea to showcase non-ct members layouts.

  2. eggshell1976 permalink
    October 14, 2009 4:40 pm

    The LO has just sold me the kit. Off to put it in my cart now

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

