Skip to content

Align and Distribute in PSE

October 15, 2009

You’ve reached an old link.  The align and distribute in PSE tutorial can now be found here.  Go to the tutorials page for a list of all available tutorials.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. October 15, 2009 8:41 pm

    Oh! I would love to know how to do this in Photoshop. You say it can be adapted, but I have no idea how! Anyone?

    • October 15, 2009 10:26 pm

      It’s very similar – I’ll post a PS version for you in the next couple of days.

  2. Stacy permalink
    October 15, 2009 8:48 pm

    Um….I have used PSE for YEARS and never known this trick. Thank you so much!!
    Stacy

  3. cbaby permalink
    October 15, 2009 11:05 pm

    Misty, you make wonderful tuts. They are so clear and so very helpful.

  4. Kellie permalink
    October 16, 2009 12:00 am

    Thanks, Misty! I could do that in DIP, but when I switched to PSE, folks told me I couldn’t. Glad to know I can now. :)

  5. October 16, 2009 2:53 am

    Oh, my goodness, I learn something new every day! Thank you!

  6. Stephanie J. Wright permalink
    October 27, 2009 6:18 pm

    Thank you for this! I’ve been aligning everything by hand/eye coordination (and mine isn’t very good! LOL). This is very helpful!

  7. Coila permalink
    November 19, 2009 11:44 am

    Thank you SO much for this tutorial! I never knew it could be so easy!!

Trackbacks

  1. Align and Distribute in Photoshop « Misty Cato Designs
  2. thedailydigi.com » Blog Archive » THE FRIDAY FLYER {October 16}

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

