Skip to content

I Can’t Believe Jamin’s Sitting Still…

January 15, 2010

A happy family is but an earlier heaven — John Bowring

Misty and I are blessed that both of our families get along so well. All of our family events are fun and pleasant and creates a great atmosphere for our kids. I know not everyone has the same situation we do so I really do count my blessings.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Lisa permalink
    January 15, 2010 4:05 pm

    Hi there,

    Thank you for sharing your beautiful family with us. Wishing you a blessed 2010.

    Kind Regards,
    Lisa

  2. michelle permalink
    January 15, 2010 11:45 pm

    What a sweet picture. I love being with family. :)

    • January 16, 2010 9:32 pm

      Thanks Michelle, I was so happy to have almost all our family with us this Thanksgiving.

  3. January 16, 2010 4:20 am

    Happy New Year

    I stumbled upon your old blog and thought I’d come to this one also and leave you a message.

    I was so happy to find your page as I had been looking for a good template tut for a while and never found one that I was happy enough with. But your came out great and I love playing with it. Thank you so much.

    Do you happen to have a good tut about extraction? I have never been able to get the hang of that with the tuts I got.

    Ones again thank you so much for all the things you have on your blog.
    This will most certainly be one of my frequent stop by’s
    Greetings from Iceland
    Hildur

    • January 16, 2010 9:31 pm

      Hi Hildur and welcome! I don’t have a good extraction tutorial. It is not something I do a ton of and I know there must be better methods than the one I use which is use a layer mask and zoom in real close. However, this is a question I get fairly frequently, so I’ll poke around the ‘net and see if I can drum up some good resources over the next week or so.

  4. January 23, 2010 3:18 am

    What a gorgeous family Barron and Misty! I can hardly believe how much Jamin has grown. ♥

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

