Skip to content

Turning Elements into Stickers in PSE8

August 4, 2010

You’ve reached an old link.  The turning elements into stickers tutorial can now be found here.  Go to the tutorials page for a list of all available tutorials.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 4, 2010 4:18 pm

    Awesome! Thanks Misty!

  2. mumtomanyuk permalink
    August 6, 2010 12:36 am

    Hi Misty
    I have just got PSE8 and have followed your tutorial for making the first page.
    I downloaded your Quick page that goes with it and I am doing something wrong because I open the qp onto the workspace with no problem but when I open the photo it locks onto the
    Background layer and there is no way I can find to seperate them.
    Your tutorials are the first I have found that actually tell you how to get the qp and photo into the program. Everyone else assumes that you know. If I get this first page done I will subscribe to your lessons. I have been using Scrapbook Factory for the past few years but now find it limiting. Hope you can help.

  3. cherylzyx permalink
    August 6, 2010 7:40 pm

    Wonderful! I’m just learning PSE and I appreciate the help. Thank you!

  4. Don permalink
    August 23, 2010 9:59 am

    Where are the Other Tutorials that she Has.

    • August 23, 2010 2:33 pm

      Hi there! You can find a complete list of available tutorials here.

Trackbacks

  1. Make It a Sticker Tutorial - DigiShopTalk Forums

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

