Skip to content

New Product – Black Pearl

February 4, 2011
by

Look what just sailed in over at SSD ….

Also, this week only, when you spend $15 in a single purchase, you’ll receive the SSD collaborations; Once Upon and Boy and Once Upon a Girl, free!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2011 10:54 pm

    Misty love, I have watched many a pirate kit sail into Scrapland, but this is the first one that has captured both my eyes and my allowance at the same time! LOL!

    Definitely putting this on my “to buy” list for next week to scrap my grandson’s pirate adventures at Disneyland this past year!

    Hopefully, I won’t be made to walk the plank, but ARGH, let them try to stop me! LOL!

    You’ve outdone yourself with this treasure chest of scrapping goodness sweetie!

  2. February 5, 2011 2:30 pm

    oh please won’t you make a freebie with this kit? or a smaller version at a smaller price? ;0) it is the best pirate kit ever!

    • February 5, 2011 2:42 pm

      Thanks for the encouragement. I’m glad you like the kit. I’m done designing pirates for now as this one took quite awhile so I don’t see a minikit on the horizon. There is a small coordinating freebie available in my newsletter if you get that. I try to do a freebie each week for newsletter subscribers. Subscribe here.

  3. cynthia permalink
    February 7, 2011 5:56 am

    MISTY,
    Awesome kit!
    My daughter was married in Oct and all of the wedding party dressed as Pirates.
    I haven’t finished the scrapbook yet….lots of photos!
    If you would like some additional CT pages on a OKC basis let me know. Or….if you want
    some cool piratey photos to scrap, I could do that for you instead

  4. February 7, 2011 8:13 pm

    This is THE MOST WONDERFUL pirate kit EVER. I love it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

